Celebrating 75 Years


Corporate Officers
President Rick Holt (NW)  Secretary Bob Taylor (LC)

Vice-President Rod Boyer (SW)
 Treasurer John Arrabito (SEA)

Board of Directors

Bruce Burns (SW)

Bruce Feagan (ML)
(206) 714-8020

Jim Goldsmith (GH)

David Irons (SEA)
(425) 443-6603
Earl Mikkelsen (SW)
Nathan Neideigh (SW)

Al O'Connor (LC)


Mark Pidgeon (GH)

Kurt Snyder (GH)

Local Chapter Leadership
Grays Harbor Chapter Chairperson Kurt Snyder (360) 485-9353
Lower Columbia Chapter Chairperson Ted Blade (360) 558-1770
Moses Lake Chapter Chairperson Robin Hickok (509) 765-3541
  Projects Coordinator Dick Price (509) 762-9027
Northwest Chapter Chairperson Rick Billieu (360) 653-8571
Peninsula ChapterVacant

Seattle Chapter Chairperson John Arrabito (425) 894-4080
Southwest Chapter Chairperson Bruce Burns
(253) 961-8802
Spokane Chapter Chairperson Ramon Guel
(509) 789-0410

Whatcom Chapter

Chairperson Lyle Galloway

(360) 201-1775

Tri-Cities Chapter Chairperson Jason Oliver (509) 366-9914 
Yakima Chapter Chairperson Marcus Leuck (360) 710-7924

Members Email Directory
Please be advised the use of this tool and it's content is for members personal use only, and should not be used for any other purpose without the specific approval of WWA, and it's members.  If you wish to remove your email address from this directory, please follow the steps below:
  1. Click on the "view profile" link on the upper right hand of your screen
  2. Click the "Edit profile" button this this page
  3. Click on the "Privacy" link under My Profile
  4. Find the "e-Mail" setting, and change it to "No Access"

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software